TripZilla.sg
Make Travel Happen!
This travel deal has expired :(
Find similar deals

Enjoy a ONE-TIME FREE Date Change with Scoot

From : Scoot

Enjoy a ONE-TIME FREE Date Change with Scoot
  • 31 May 2020
  • FREE!
Highlights


            Scoot is offering a one-time free date change for all new bookings made from 10 March to 31 May 2020 (both dates inclusive). Only one date change will be allowed per booking itinerary and the change will be implemented for all passengers in the same booking itinerary.

Booking Period:
All countries (except Germany, Greece and India): (GMT+8) 1000hrs 10 Mar 2020 (Tue) - 2359hrs 31 May 2020 (Sun)
Greece only: (GMT+2) 0400hrs 10 Mar 2020 (Tue) - 1759hrs 31 May 2020 (Sun)
Germany only: (GMT+1) 0300hrs 10 Mar 2020 (Tue) - 1659hrs 31 May 2020 (Sun)
India only: (GMT+5:30) 0730hrs 10 Mar 2020 (Tue) - 2159hrs 31 May 2020 (Sun)

Note : All travel products (tour packages, travel deals, cruises packages etc) featured are offered by third party providers. As such, the details such as itineraries, pricing and availability are subjected to changes and they should always be confirmed with the relevant providers.